Farmington Hills Unified Flyers Varsity Hockey
Farmington Hills Unified Flyers Varsity Hockey
2012-2013 FARMINGTON HILLS FLYERS VARSITY HOCKEY NEWS AND TEAM INFORMATION
Farmington Hills Flyers 2012-2013 Poster
FLYERS SCOREBOARD

Wednesday, February 27, 2013    6:55PM
 
Flyers  
Brother Rice
0
7
  F

Saturday, February 23, 2013    5:00PM
 
Clarkston  
Flyers
1
4
  F

Saturday, February 16, 2013    4:00PM
 
Stoney Creek  
Flyers
5
4
  F

Saturday, February 9, 2013    6:00PM
 
Flyers  
University Liggett
2
6
  F

Saturday, February 2, 2013    6:00PM
 
Flyers  
Eisenhower
1
2
  F

Saturday, January 26, 2013    4:20PM
 
Flyers  
Grosse Ile
5
0
  F

Thursday, January 17, 2013    8:00PM
 
Flyers  
Lake Orion
2
1
  F OT

Thursday, January 10, 2013    7:30PM
 
Flyers  
Birmingham Unified
3
0
  F

Saturday, December 22, 2012    7:00PM
 
Farmington  
Flyers
2
1
  F OT

Friday, December 14, 2012    7:00PM
 
Flyers  
Houghton
3
5
  F

Saturday, December 8, 2012    3:00PM
 
Clarkston  
Flyers
1
4
  F

Saturday, December 1, 2012    7:30PM
 
Oxford  
Flyers
1
5
  F

Wednesday, November 21, 2012    7:00PM
 
Flyers  
Farmington
3
0
  F

Friday, November 16, 2012    4:00PM
 
Flyers  
Livonia Stevenson (Metro Invite)
2
5
  F

Monday, February 25, 2013    5:55PM
 
Flyers  
Birmingham Unified
6
4
  F

Wednesday, February 20, 2013    7:00PM
 
Plymouth  
Flyers
5
0
  F

Friday, February 15, 2013    6:00PM
 
Lake Orion  
Flyers
2
5
  F

Friday, February 8, 2013    2:40PM
 
Marquette  
Flyers
3
4
  F

Thursday, January 31, 2013    7:00PM
 
Salem  
Flyers
5
2
  F

Saturday, January 19, 2013    7:00PM
 
Stoney Creek  
Flyers
1
3
  F

Saturday, January 12, 2013    7:30PM
 
Livonia Churchill  
Flyers
4
3
  F

Saturday, January 5, 2013    7:00PM
 
Flyers  
Waterford Mott
9
4
  F

Saturday, December 15, 2012    7:00PM
 
Flyers  
Calumet
3
4
  F OT

Wednesday December 12, 2012    7:00PM
 
St. Clair Shores  
Flyers
0
8
  F

Friday, December 7, 2012    6:00PM
 
Flyers  
Rochester United
0
5
  F

Wednesday, November 28, 2012    7:00PM
 
Northville  
Flyers
1
2
  F

Saturday, November 17, 2012    1:30PM
 
Flyers  
South Lyon (Metro Invite)
2
1
  F




Web Site Maintained By Farmington Hills Unified Varisty Hockey